You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Teachers:

Name Position Email
Mrs. Tara Anderson tara_anderson@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Diane Beulens diane_beulens@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Debbie Born debbie_born@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Jennifer Cal jennifer_cal@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Mariko Carlisle mariko_carlisle@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Greg Chin greg_chin@sd34.bc.ca
Ms. Cassy Crawford cassy_crawford@sd34.bc.ca
Ms. Lesley Crozier lesley_crozier@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Jason Drouillard jason_drouillard@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Kathy Fuerst kathy_fuerst@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Shawn Harvey shawn_harvey@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Dale Hauff dale_hauff@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Mike Muller mike_muller@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Michelle Olson michelle_olson@sd34.bc.ca
Ms. Amanda Pelley amanda_pelley@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Tanya Porth tanya_porth@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Ryan Pryce ryan_ashleypryce@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Pat Speckman pat_speckman@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Zach Voth zach_voth@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Lisa Wood lisa_wood@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Doug Williams Digital Visual Arts doug_williams@sd34.bc.ca
Ms. Amanda Supeene Gr 6 LSS amanda_supeene@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Sara Strocel Gr 6 Team Leader sara_strocel@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Rea Chronopoulos Gr 7 LSS rea_chronopoulos@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Rob Kemp Gr 7 Team Leader robert_kemp@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Jay Newcomb Gr 8 Team Leader jay_newcomb@sd34.bc.ca
Ms. Janis Long Home Ec Exploration janis_long@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Mary Pearson LSS Low Incidents mary_pearson@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Ben Kruger LSS Team Leader/ Counsellor ben_kruger@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Doug Pritchard Music Exploration, Band, Drumline and Choir doug_pritchard@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Dave Jones Student Leadership/PE/Intramural Team Leader david_jones@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Fred Andrews Technology Exploration fred_andrews@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Jas Piche Technology Team Leader jas_piche@sd34.bc.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Mrs. Maria Benevides Aboriginal & Youth Care Worker maria_benevides@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Penny Stonehewer Canteen Parent Volunteer Coordinator
Mrs. Wendy Campbell Custodian wendy_campbell@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Satwinder Gill Custodian
Mr. Tom Lajoie Custodian
Ms. Roxanne Boucher Educational Assistant
Mr. Robert Brousson Educational Assistant
Ms. Kiley Cecconi Educational Assistant
Mrs. Lisa Remple Educational Assistant
Ms. Kirsten Skotnisky Educational Assistant
Ms. Colleen Thoms Educational Assistant
Mrs. Brenda Unrau Educational Assistant
Ms. Lori Penner Library Support
Mrs. Debbie Horsman Senior Administrative Assistant debbie_horsman@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Marcia Janzen Student Information Administrative Assistant marcia_janzen@sd34.bc.ca